Schedule

JOIN THE TOUR

We are booking dates through Spring 2022 now!

Call for additional information: 800-984-8472 or email us now. 

We look forward to speaking with you—and coming to your community soon!

Any dates NOT listed below in 2022 are still available…

(Unless otherwise noted, most performances are at 7pm.  Please call the church or school directly to verify shows and times.)

OCTOBER 2021

Oct 3 –  Oct 5:  JOY in NY

Sun Oct 3: 9:15am, SALT, St. Francis of Assisi Church, Binghamton, NY

Sun Oct 3: 7pm, LUKE,  St. Francis of Assisi Church, Binghamton, NY

Mon Oct 4: 7pm, SERMON, St. Francis of Assisi Church, Binghamton, NY

Tues Oct 5: 7pm, HOLLYWOOD, St. Francis of Assisi Church, Binghamton, NY

Sun Oct 10: 1pm, HOLLYWOOD, St. Irenaeus Church, Cypress, CA

Sat Oct 16: 7pm, LUKE, Our Lady of Loreto, Worcester, MA

Sun Oct 17: 7pm, LUKE, St. Luke Church, Westborough, MA

Sun Oct 24: 3pm, SALT, St. David Church, Princeton Junction, NJ

Wed Oct 27: 3:30pm, SALT, St. Louis Church, Paynesville, MN

Wed Oct 27: 7pm, SERMON / HOLLYWOOD, St. Louis Church, Paynesville, MN

NOVEMBER 2021

Sat Nov 6: 7pm, SHF, Annunciation Church, Gardner, MA

Sun Nov 7:  7pm, MARK, 2nd Presbyterian Church, Roanoke, VA

Nov 8 – 10: JOY in VA

Mon Nov 8: LUKE, Precious Blood Church, Culpeper, VA

Tues Nov 9: SERMON, Precious Blood Church, Culpeper, VA

Wed Nov 10: HOLLYWOOD, Precious Blood Church, Culpeper, VA

Fri Nov 12: SERMON / HOLLYWOOD, Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Carrollton, GA

Sun Nov 14: 10am, SERMON, St. Mark Episcopal Church, Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Sun Nov 14: 7pm, LUKE, St. Mark Episcopal Church, Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Tues Nov 16: 9:30am, SERMON, St. Andrew’s School, Boca Raton, FL

Thursday, November 25: Thanksgiving

DECEMBER 2021

Dec 3 – 4: LIGHT in NH

Fri Dec 3: JOHN, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Bedford, NH

Sat Dec 4: XMAS, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Bedford, NH

Dec 5: JOY in NJ

Sun Dec 5: 3pm, LUKE, St. Mary of Mt. Carmel Parish, Hammonton, NJ

Sun Dec 5: 7pm, SERMON / HOLLYWOOD, St. Mary of Mt. Carmel Parish, Hammonton, NJ

Fri Dec 10: XMAS, St. Joseph Church, Dubuque, IA

Sat Dec 11: XMAS, Immaculate Conception, Dardenne Prairie, MO

JANUARY 2022

Jan 5 – 7: JOY in MN

Wed Jan 5: LUKE, Immaculate Heart of Mary, Minnetonka, MN

Thurs Jan 6: SERMON,  Immaculate Heart of Mary, Minnetonka, MN

Fri Jan 7: HOLLYWOOD,  Immaculate Heart of Mary, Minnetonka, MN

 

FEBRUARY 2022

 

Wed Feb 16: 1:15pm, SALT & LIGHT, Divine Mercy Catholic School, Algona, IA

Wed Feb 16: 2:05pm, HOLLYWOOD vs. FAITH, Divine Mercy Catholic School, Algona, IA

Wed Feb 16: 7pm, LUKE, Divine Mercy Catholic Parish, Algona, IA

 

Feb 27 – March 1: JOY in MO

Sun Feb 27: LUKE, St. John the Baptist Church, St. Louis, MO

Mon Feb 28:  SERMON, St. John the Baptist Church, St. Louis, MO

MARCH 2022

Tues March 1:  HOLLYWOOD, St. John the Baptist Church, St. Louis, MO

Ash Wednesday, March 2, Lent begins

 

March 6-7: JOY in WI

Sun March 6: LUKE, St. James Church, Mukwonago, WI

Mon March 7: SERMON / HOLLYWOOD, St. James Church, Mukwonago, WI

 

Sun March 13: 5pm, MARK, St. Anthony of Padua Church, Litchfield, CT

March 14 – 16: JOY in MO

Mon March 14: LUKE, Our Lady of the Presentation, Overland, MO

Tues March 15: SERMON, Our Lady of the Presentation, Overland, MO

Wed March 16: HOLLYWOOD, Our Lady of the Presentation, Overland, MO

 

March 20 – 22: JOY in KY

Sun March 20: LUKE, Cathedral of Christ the King, Lexington, KY

Mon March 21:  SERMON, Cathedral of Christ the King, Lexington, KY

Tues March 22:  HOLLYWOOD, Cathedral of Christ the King, Lexington, KY

 

March 24 – 26: JOY in OH

Thurs March 24: LUKE, Holy Spirit Church, Avon Lake, OH

Fri March 25: SERMON, Holy Spirit Church, Avon Lake, OH

Sat March 26: 11am, SALT & LIGHT, Holy Spirit Church, Avon Lake, OH

Sat March 26: 7pm, HOLLYWOOD, Holy Spirit Church, Avon Lake, OH

 

March 28 – 30: JOY in NY

Mon March 28: 6:30pm, LUKE, Epiphany of the Lord, North Collins, NY

Tues March 29: 6:30 pm, SERMON, Epiphany of the Lord, North Collins, NY

Wed March 30: 4pm, SALT, Epiphany of the Lord, North Collins, NY

Wed March 30: 6:30pm, HOLLYWOOD, Epiphany of the Lord, North Collins, NY

March 31 – April 1: JOY in PA

Thurs March 31: LUKE, Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Burgettstown, PA

APRIL 2022

Fri April 1: SERMON / HOLLYWOOD, Our Lady of Lourdes Church, Burgettstown, PA

 

April 4 – 6: JOY in OH

Mon April 4: LUKE, St. Nicholas Church, Struthers, OH

Tues April 5: 6pm, SALT,  St. Nicholas Church, Struthers, OH

Wed April 6: 7pm, SERMON,  St. Nicholas Church, Struthers, OH

Wed April 6: HOLLYWOOD, St. Nicholas Church, Struthers, OH

 

Fri April 8: SERMON / HOLLYWOOD, St. Justin Martyr, Seminole, FL

Sat April 9: 1pm, SERMON / HOLLYWOOD, St. Vincent de Paul, Holiday, FL

 

April 11 – 13: JOY in FL

Mon April 11: LUKE, Blessed Trinity Church, Jacksonville, FL

Tues April 12: SERMON, Blessed Trinity Church, Jacksonville, FL

Wed April 13: HOLLYWOOD, Blessed Trinity Church, Jacksonville, FL

 

Sunday, April 17: Easter

 

April 29 – May 1: JOY in MN

Fri April 29: 1:30pm, SALT, St. Michael School, Mahnomen, MN

Fri April 29: 7pm, LUKE, St. Michael Church, Mahnomen, MN

Sat April 30: 7pm,SERMON, St. Michael Church, Mahnomen, MN

 

MAY 2022

Sun May 1: 1pm, HOLLYWOOD, St. Michael Church, Mahnomen, MN

 

ANY DATES NOT LISTED ABOVE ARE STILL AVAILABLE.

 DATES AFTER SPRING 2022 WILL BE POSTED SOON

Call for more information: 800-984-8472

or email us now. 

COMING: A NEW BOOK!

Frank is working on the final draft of his memoir,

ESCAPE FROM HOLLYWOOD:

A TV Actor’s Unlikely Journey to Faith

If you would like to be notified when the book is available, email us now. We will be happy to let you know.

Share: