Join the Tour!
We are now booking dates thru Spring
2019.

Call for upcoming dates:     800.984.8472

or CONTACT US

Any dates not listed are

still available

 


 

LEGEND FOR ABBREVIATIONS

CA: Conversation w/ the Actor

HVF: Hollywood vs. Faith

JAMES:hThe Letter of James

JHF: The Letter of James,  followed by Hollywood vs. Faith

JN: Signs: The Gospel of John

LK: Luke: Stories on the Road

MATTHEW: Sermon on the Mount, followed with Reflections

MBC: Man Behind the Curtain

MERCY: Acts of Mercy

A Mission (1-3 nights) JN-LK-JM

MK: Afraid! The Gospel of Mark

PAUL: St. Paul's "Letter to the Americans" (Hollywood vs. Faith, emphasizing Paul's writings) ((

SALT: Salt & Light (for kids)e

SCA: Sermon on the Mount,

with Conversation w/ the Actor

SHF: Sermon on the Mount,  followed by Hollywood vs. Faith

SMT: Sermon on the Mount r of

SOF: The Story of Faith

(a mission, usually MK-SMT-HVF)

TBA: (To be announced)

TREAS: Treasure

XMAS: The 3 1/2 Stories of Christmas

 

We are now booking thru Spring 2019... for missions or single nights.

Any dates NOT listed below are still available!

Call for additional information: 800-984-8472 or email us now.

We look forward to speaking with you—and coming to your community soon!


Unless otherwise noted, most performances are at 7 pm. Please call churches or schools to verify shows and times.

For abbreviations, see the LEGEND on the left.

We are booking 2018-19 dates now!

November 2018

Frank is working on the final draft of his book, ESCAPE FROM HOLLYWOOD: A TV Actor's Unlikely Journey to Faith. (If you would like to be notified when the book is available, email us now.  We will be happy to let you know.)

Thurs Nov 22: Thanksgiving

Sun Nov 25: 6:30pm, SHF, SS Peter & Paul, West Chester, PA

Mon Nov 26 - Wed Nov 28: LET THERE BE LIGHT in IL

Mon Nov 26: JOHN, St. Joseph Church, Freeport, IL

Tues Nov 27: LUKE, St. Joseph Church, Freeport, IL

Wed Nov 28: 1:30pm, SALT, St. Joseph Church, Freeport, IL

Wed Nov 28: 7pm, JAMES, St. Joseph Church, Freeport, IL

Fri Nov 30 - Sun Dec 2: LET THERE BE LIGHT in CA

Fri Nov 30: JOHN, Queen of the Apostles, San Jose, CA

December 2018

Sat Dec 1: JAMES, Queen of the Apostles, San Jose, CA

Sun Dec 2: 10:15am, XMAS, Queen of the Apostles, San Jose, CA

Sun Dec 2: 3pm, XMAS, St. Anselm, Ross, CA

Tues Dec 4 - Thurs Dec 6: LET THERE BE LIGHT in CT

Tues Dec 4: JOHN, St. Margaret Church, Madison, CT

Wed Dec 5: LUKE, St. Margaret Church, Madison, CT

Thurs Dec 6: JAMES, St. Margaret Church, Madison, CT

Sat Dec 8: XMAS, 7pm, St. John the Evangelist, Clinton, MD

Sun Dec 9: XMAS, Knights of Columbus Hall, Scottsburg, IN

Mon Dec 10: JOHN, Our Lady of the Assumption, Fairfield, CT

Tues Dec 11: LUKE, Our Lady of the Assumption, Fairfield, CT

Wed Dec 12: TBA, St. William Church, Tewksbury, MA

Thurs Dec 13: TBA,, St. William Church, Tewksbury, MA

Fri Dec 14: XMAS, St. Francis of Assisi, Derwood, MD

Sat Dec 15: XMAS, St. Elizabeth Church, Rockville, MD

Sun Dec 16: XMAS, St. James Church, Lititz, PA

Sat Dec 16: Evening performance available in PA--NJ-MD area
Mon Dec 17: 6:30pm, XMAS, Our Lady of Guadalupe, Doylestown, PA
Tues Dec 18: 6:30pm, XMAS, Notre Dame, Hermitage, PA
Wed Dec 19: XMAS, St. Patrick Church, Elkhorn, WI
Wed Dec 19: HVF, St. Patrick Church, Elkhorn, WI

January 2019

Thurs Jan 10: 10:30am, LUKE, St. William Church, Naples, FL

Fri Jan 11: 6:30pm, SHF, St. Peter the Apostle, Naples, FL

Sun Jan 13: 2:45pm, JOHN, St. William Church, Naples, FL

Sun Jan 13: Evening performance available in SW Florida

February 2019

Sun Feb 3: Superbowl Sunday

Sun Feb 10: 2pm, SHF, St. Mary Church, Taylorville, IL
Mon Feb 11: HVF, St. Patrick Church, White Lake, MI

Wed Feb 13: LUKE, St. Lawrence Church, Muncie, IN

Sun Feb 17 - Wed Feb 20: A  JOURNEY TO JOY in TX

Sun Feb 17: LUKE, St. Peter, Corpus Christi, TX

Mon Feb 18: JOHN, St. Peter, Corpus Christi, TX

Tues Feb 19: SMT, St. Peter, Corpus Christi, TX

Wed Feb 20: HVF, St. Peter, Corpus Christi, TX

Fri Feb 22: 12:30pm, SALT, St. Bernadette School, Bellevue, NE
Fri Feb 22: 1:30pm, HVF, St. Bernadette School, Bellevue, NE
Fri Feb 22 - Sun Feb 24: LET THERE BE LIGHT in IA
Fri Feb 22: JOHN, Queen of Apostles, Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Feb 23: LUKE, Queen of Apostles, Council Bluffs, IA
Sun Feb 24: JAMES, Queen of Apostles, Council Bluffs, IA

Mon Feb 25 - Wed Feb 27: A JOURNEY TO JOY in WI
Mon Feb 25: LUKE, SS Peter & Paul, Hortonville, WI
Tues Feb 26: SMT, SS Peter & Paul, Hortonville, WI
Wed Feb 27: 4pm, SALT, SS Peter & Paul, Hortonville, WI
Wed Feb 27: 7pm, HVF, SS Peter & Paul, Hortonville, WI

March 2019

Wed March 6: Ash Wednesday

Mardi Gras Tues March 5 - Fri March 8: A JOURNEY TO JOY in TX
Mardi Gras Tues March 5: HVF, Blessed Sacrament, San Antonio, TX
Wed March 6: Ash Wednesday  
Thurs March 7: 1pm, SALT, Blessed Sacrament, San Antonio, TX
Thurs March 7: 7pm, LUKE, Blessed Sacrament, San Antonio, TX
Fri March 8: SMT, Blessed Sacrament Church, San Antonio, TX

Sun March 10 - Tues March 12: A JOURNEY TO JOY in IL
Sun March 10: LUKE, St. Martha Church, Morton Grove, IL
Mon March 11: SMT, St. Martha Church, Morton Grove, IL
Tues March 12: HVF, St. Martha Church, Morton Grove, IL
Wed March 13: LUKE, Sacred Heart Church, Seymour, TX
Thurs March 14: St. Joseph Church, Rhineland, TX

Tues March 19 - Thurs March 21: A JOURNEY TO JOY in MO
Tues March 19: LUKE, St. George Church, Linn, MO
Wed March 20: 12:30pm, SALT, St. George School, Linn, MO
Wed March 20: 7pm, SMT, St. George Church, Linn, MO
Thurs March 21: HVF, St. George Church, Linn, MO

Fri March 22 - Sat March 23: A JOURNEY TO JOY in NY
Fri March 22: LUKE, Sacred Heart Church, Stamford, NY
Sat March 23: SHF, Sacred Heart Church, Stamford, NY
Sun March 24: 6pm, LUKE, St. Anthony of Padua, Litchfield, CT

Mon March 25-27: A JOURNEY TO JOY in IL

Mon March 25: LUKE, St. Christina Parish, Chicago, IL

Tues March 26: 6pm, SALT, St. Christina Parish, Chicago, IL

Tues March 26: SMT, St. Christina Parish, Chicago, IL

Wed March 27: HVF, St. Christina Parish, Chicago, IL

Thurs March 28 - Sat March 30: A JOURNEY TO JOY in CA 
Thurs March 28: LUKE, St. Anastasia Church, Los Angeles, CA
Fri March 29: SMT, St. Anastasia Church, Los Angeles, CA
Sat March 30: HVF, St. Anastasia Church, Los Angeles, CA

Sun March 31 - Mon April 1: A JOURNEY TO JOY in OH

Sun March 31: LUKE, St. William Church, Warren, OH

April 2019

Mon April 1: SHF, St. William Church, Warren, OH
Tues April 2 - Thurs April 4: LET THERE BE LIGHT in OH
Tues April 2: LUKE, Holy Martyrs Church, Medina, OH
Wed April 3: JOHN, Holy Martyrs Church, Medina, OH
Thurs April 4: JAMES, Holy Martyrs Church, Medina, OH
Fri April 5: LUKE, St. Anne Church, Hampstead, NH

Sat April 6 - Mon April 8: A JOURNEY TO JOY in NJ
Sat April 6: LUKE, Christ the King Church, Haddonfield, NJ
Sun April 7: SMT, Christ the King Church, Haddonfield, NJ
Mon April 8: 1:30pm, SALT, Christ the King, Haddonfield, NJ
Mon April 8: 7pm, HVF, Christ the King, Haddonfield, NJ

Tues April 9: LUKE, St. Irenaeus, Cypress, CA
Wed April 10: HVF, St. Irenaeus, Cypress, CA

Fri April 12 - Sun April 14: LET THERE BE LIGHT in MI
Fri April 12: LUKE, St. Malachy Church, Sterling Hts, MI
Sat April 13: JOHN, St. Malachy Church, Sterling Hts, MI
Palm Sun April 14: JAMES, St. Malachy Church, Sterling Hts, MI

Sun April 21: Easter

Wed April 24: 6pm, SALT / HVF, St. John Church, Little Chute WI

May 2019 and beyond....will be posted soon... Call for more information.

 

Any dates NOT listed above are still available!

 

Call 800-984-8472 for information on available dates or email us now 

For single nights--or a mission!

We look forward to speaking with you.... and coming to your community soon!

 

WHAT'S AVAILABLE? (Click on the icons below for details)
Sermon
on the Mount
A Christmas
Comedy
Signs:
Gospel of John
Luke
Stories
Salt & Light:
A Comedy for Kids
Afraid!
Gospel of Mark
Media Stories
with Humor
The Letter
of James
2- or 3-Day
Mission