Join the Tour!
We are now booking dates thru Spring
2018.

Call for upcoming dates:     800.984.8472

or CONTACT US

Any dates not listed are

still available

 


 

LEGEND FOR ABBREVIATIONS

CA: Conversation w/ the Actor

HVF: Hollywood vs. Faith

JAMES:hThe Letter of James

JHF: The Letter of James,  followed by Hollywood vs. Faith

JN: Signs: The Gospel of John

LK: Luke: Stories on the Road

MATTHEW: Sermon on the Mount, followed with Reflections

MBC: Man Behind the Curtain

MERCY: Acts of Mercy

A Mission (1-3 nights) JN-LK-JM

MK: Afraid! The Gospel of Mark

PAUL: St. Paul's "Letter to the Americans" (Hollywood vs. Faith, emphasizing Paul's writings) ((

SALT: Salt & Light (for kids)e

SCA: Sermon on the Mount,

with Conversation w/ the Actor

SHF: Sermon on the Mount,  followed by Hollywood vs. Faith

SMT: Sermon on the Mount r of

SOF: The Story of Faith

(a mission, usually MK-SMT-HVF)

TREAS: Treasure

XMAS: The 3 1/2 Stories of Christmas

 

We are now booking thru Spring 2018... for missions or single nights.

Any dates NOT listed below are still available!

Call for additional information: 800-984-8472 or email us now.

We look forward to speaking with you—and coming to your community soon!


Unless otherwise noted, most performances are at 7 pm. Please call churches or schools to verify shows and times.

For abbreviations, see the LEGEND on the left.

FALL 2017

Frank is working on his book, ESCAPE FROM HOLLYWOOD: A TV Actor's Unlikely Journey to Faith.

(If you would like to be notified when it is available, email us now.  We will be happy to let you know.) 

SEPTEMBER 2017

Sun Sept 10: 4pm, SHF, St. Francis de Sales Church, Norton Shores, MI

Sun Sept 17: 6:30pm, SHF, Sacred Heart, Feeding Hills (Agawam), MA

Mon Sept 18: 1pm, SALT, St. Elizabeth Church, Ludlow, MA

Mon Sept 18: 6:30pm, SHF, St. Elizabeth Church, Ludlow, MA

Sun Sept 24: 6pm, SALT, Church of St. Marcus, Clear Lake, MN

Sun Sept 24: 7pm, SHF, Church of St. Marcus, Clear Lake, MN

Sat Sept 30: 9:30am, LK, 1st Presbyterian Church, Columbia, MD

Sat Sept 30: 1pm, HVF, 1st Presbyterian Church, Columbia, MD

Sat Sept 30: 7pm, SHF, St. Francis Church, Derwood, MD

OCTOBER 2017

Sun Oct 1: 5pm, SALT, St. Pius X Church, Manchester, NH

Sun Oct 1: 7pm, SHF, St. Pius X Church, Manchester, NH

Wed Oct 11: 2pm, SALT, Sacred Heart Church, Boone, IA

Wed Oct 11: 6:30pm, LUKE, Sacred Heart Church, Boone, IA

Fri Oct 13: 7pm, SALT, Our Lady of Czestochowa, N. Tonawanda, NY

Fri Oct 13: 7:45pm, HVF, Our Lady of Czestochowa, N. Tonawanda, NY

Sat Oct 14: SHF, Holy Family Church, Vernon, NY

Sun Oct 15: 9:15am, SALT, St. Mary IC Church, Altoona, PA

Sun Oct 15: 1pm, SHF, St. Mary IC Church, Altoona, PA

Sun Oct 15: 7pm, SHF, Immaculate Conception, Ravenna, OH

Sun Oct 22: LUKE, SS Mary & Joseph Church, Carlinville, IL

Mon Oct 23: SCA, SS Mary & Joseph Church, Carlinville, IL

Tues Oct 24: HVF, SS Mary & Joseph Church, Carlinville, IL

Wed Oct 25: LUKE, St. Theresa of Avila Church, Salem, IL

Thurs Oct 26: SCA, St. Theresa of Avila Church, Salem, IL

Fri Oct 27: HVF, St. Theresa of Avila Church, Salem, IL

Sat Oct 28: SHF, Our Lady of Mt. Carmel, Middletown, NY

Sun Oct 29: 4pm, SHF, St. Mary Church, Coventry, CT

Mon Oct 30: 6:30pm, SALT, Assumption, Broadview Hts, OH

Mon Oct 30: 7:15pm, HVF, Assumption, Broadview Hts, OH

Tues Oct 31: Halloween

NOVEMBER 2017

Wed Nov 1: 7pm, SALT, St. Mary Church, Lyndon Station, WI

Wed Nov 1: 7:45pm, HVF, St. Mary Church, Lyndon Station, WI

Sat Nov 4: LUKE, First United Methodist Church, Oviedo, FL

Sun Nov 5: 10am, SMT, First United Methodist Church, Oviedo, FL

Sun Nov 5: 11:15am, HVF, First United Methodist Church, Oviedo, FL

Sun Nov 5 evening: available in Florida

Mon Nov 6: 6pm, SALT, HVF, St. Isidore Church, Macomb, MI

Tues Nov 7: 6pm, SALT, HVF, St. Isidore Church, Macomb, MI

Wed Nov 8: 6pm, SALT, HVF, St. Isidore Church, Macomb, MI

Thurs Nov 9: 6pm, SALT, HVF, St. Isidore Church, Macomb, MI

Fri Nov 10: SCA, St. Rose of Lima Church, Franklin, IN

Sat Nov 11: HVF, St. Rose of Lima Church, Franklin, IN

Sun Nov 12: LUKE, Our Lady of Grace, Noblesville, IN

Mon Nov 13: JOHN, Our Lady of Grace, Noblesville, IN

Tues Nov 14: JAMES, Our Lady of Grace, Noblesville, IN

Wed Nov 15: LUKE, St. Maximilian Kolbe, Homestead, PA

Thurs Nov 16: SCA, St. Maximilian Kolbe, Homestead, PA

Fri Nov 17: HVF, St. Maximilian Kolbe, Homestead, PA

Sat Nov 18: SHF, St. Gerard Majella, Port Jefferson, NY

Sun Nov 19: LUKE, St. Mary's of the Lake, Watkins Glen, NY

Mon Nov 20: JOHN, St. Mary's of the Lake, Watkins Glen, NY

Tues Nov 21: JAMES, St. Mary's of the Lake, Watkins Glen, NY

Thurs Nov 23: Thanksgiving

Wed Nov 29: XMAS, St. Clement Church, Lancaster, WI

Thurs Nov 30: SHF, Immaculate Heart of Mary, West Allis, WI

 

DECEMBER 2017

Fri Dec 1: LUKE, Precious Blood Church, Stephenson, MI

Sat Dec 2: 3pm, XMAS, St. Mary Church, Huntley, IL

Sun Dec 3: 9am, SALT, St. Mary Aleppo Church, Sewickley, PA

Sun Dec 3: 1pm, SHF, St. Mary Aleppo Church, Sewickley, PA

Sun Dec 3: 6:30pm, LUKE, St. Patrick Church, Canonsburg, PA

Mon Dec 4: 6:30pm, SMT, St. Patrick Church, Canonsburg, PA

Tues Dec 5: 6:30pm, HVF, St. Patrick Church, Canonsburg, PA

Wed Dec 6: XMAS, St. Valentine Church, Bethel Park, PA

Thurs Dec 7: SHF, The Smoot Theater, Parkersburg, WV

Fri Dec 8: XMAS, The Smoot Theater, Parkersburg, WV

Sat Dec 9: 7pm, LUKE, Ann's Choice Retirement, Warminster, PA

Sun Dec 10: 6pm, XMAS, Nativity BVM, Media, PA

Mon Dec 11: 6pm, SALT, HVF, Nativity BVM, Media, PA

Tues Dec 12: XMAS, Third Lutheran Church, Rhinebeck, NY

Wed Dec 13: XMAS, St. Bernadette Church, Appleton, WI

Thurs Dec 14: XMAS, St. Ann Church, Shohola, PA

Fri Dec 15: XMAS, Holy Family Church, Memphis, MI

Sat Dec 16: XMAS, St. Pius V Church, Cannon Falls, MN

Sun Dec 17: XMAS, Assumption Church, Fairfield, CT

Mon Dec 18: SALT, San Marco Church, Marco Island, FL

Wed Dec 20: XMAS, Sacred Heart Church, Waterloo, IA

 

Mon Dec 25: Christmas

Call for open 2018 dates now!

JANUARY 2018

Sat Jan 6: XMAS, Our Savior Lutheran Church, McAllen, TX

Mon Jan 8: 6:30pm, SALT, HVF, St. Hubert Church, Harrison Twp, MI

Tues Jan 9: 6:30pm, SALT, HVF, St. Hubert Church, Harrison Twp, MI

Wed Jan 10: 6:30pm, SHF, Our Savior's Lutheran Church, Sun Prairie, WI

 

Wed Jan 17: 6:30pm, SALT, Holy Cross Church, Bridgeton, NJ

Wed Jan 17: 7:15pm, HVF, Holy Cross Church, Bridgeton, NJ

Thurs Jan 18: 7pm, LK, St. Vincent de Paul Church, Mays Landing, NJ

Fri Jan 19: 1pm, SALT, St. Vincent de Paul Church, Mays Landing, NJ

Fri Jan 19: 7pm, SMT, St. Vincent de Paul Church, Mays Landing, NJ

Sat Jan 20: 6pm, HVF, St. Vincent de Paul Church, Mays Landing, NJ

Sun Jan 21:6:30pm, LK, St. Gerard Church, San Antonio, TX

Mon Jan 22: 6:30pm, SMT, St. Gerard Church, San Antonio, TX

Tues Jan 23: 6:30pm, HVF, St. Gerard Church, San Antonio, TX

 

 

FEBRUARY 2018

 

Thurs Feb 8: LUKE, Sacred Heart Church, La Porte, IN

Fri Feb 9: SMT, Sacred Heart Church, La Porte, IN

Sat Feb 10: HVF, Sacred Heart Church, La Porte, IN

Sun Feb 11: 4pm, SALT, Sacred Heart of Jesus, Waltham, MA

Sun Feb 11: 7pm, LUKE, Sacred Heart of Jesus, Waltham, MA

Mon Feb 12: SMT, Sacred Heart of Jesus, Waltham, MA

Mardi Gras Tues Feb 13: HVF, Sacred Heart of Jesus, Waltham, MA

Ash Wed Feb 14: SMT, St. Theresa of Lisieux, South Hadley, MA

Thurs Feb 15: LUKE, St. Theresa of Lisieux, South Hadley, MA

Fri Feb 16: MARK, St. Anne Church, Hampstead, NH

Sat Feb 17: MARK, St. Theresa of Lisieux, South Hadley, MA

Sun Feb 18: SHF, St. Anthony Church, Litchfield, CT

 

Wed Feb 21: JOHN, St. Mark Lutheran Church, Roseville, MI

 

Sun Feb 25: MK, St. Margaret Mary Church, Omaha, NE

Mon Feb 26: 1pm, SALT, St. Margaret Mary Church, Omaha, NE

Mon Feb 26: 7pm, SMT, St. Margaret Mary Church, Omaha, NE

Tues Feb 27: 1pm, HVF, St. Margaret Mary Church, Omaha, NE

Tues Feb 27: 7pm, HVF, St. Margaret Mary Church, Omaha, NE

Wed Feb 28: 7pm, LK, Holy Trinity Parish, Hartington, NE

MARCH 2018

Thurs March 1: 1pm, SALT, Holy Trinity Grade School, Hartington, NE

Thurs March 1: 7pm, SHF, Holy Trinity Parish, Hartington, NE

Fri March 2: SHF, St. Patricia Church, Hickory Hills, IL

Sat March 3: SHF, North American Martyrs Parish, E. Hartford, CT

 

Wed March 7: 6:30pm, JN, St. Anastasia Church, St. Augustine, FL

Thurs March 8: 6:30pm, LK, St. Anastasia Church, St. Augustine, FL

Fri March 9: 6:30pm, JM, St. Anastasia Church, St. Augustine, FL

Sun March 11: LK, St. Simon the Apostle Church, St. Louis, MO

Mon March 12: 1pm, SALT, St. Simon the Apostle Church, St. Louis, MO

Mon March 12: 7pm, MK, St. Simon the Apostle Church, St. Louis, MO

Tues March 13: SMT, St. Simon the Apostle Church, St. Louis, MO

Wed March 14: HVF, St. Simon the Apostle Church, St. Louis, MO

Thurs March 15: JN, Blessed Mother Church, Owensboro, KY

Fri March 16: SMT, Blessed Mother Church, Owensboro, KY

Sat March 17: HVF, Blessed Mother Church, Owensboro, KY

Sun March 18: JN, Immaculate Conception, Dardenne Prairie, MO

Mon March 19: SMT, Immaculate Conception, Dardenne Prairie, MO

Tues March 20: HVF, Immaculate Conception, Dardenne Prairie, MO

Wed March 21: SHF, Corpus Christi Parish, Council Bluffs, IA

 

April 2018

 

Mon April 9: LUKE, St. Martin de Porres Church, Warren, MI

Tues April 10: SMT, St. Martin de Porres Church, Warren, MI

Wed April 11: HVF, St. Martin de Porre Church, Warren, MI

Thurs April 12: HVF, St. Francis of Assisi, Greenlawn, NY

Sun April 15: 6pm, SALT, St. Ignatius Loyola, St. Ignace, MI

Mon April 16: 6:30pm, SHF, St. Ignatius Loyola, St. Ignace, MI

 

May 2018

 

Sat May 5: SHF, St. Joseph Church, Prairie du Rocher, IL

 

June 2018 & beyond....will be posted soon... Call for more information.

 

Any dates NOT listed above are still available!

 

Call 800-984-8472 for information on available dates or email us now 

For single nights--or a mission!

We look forward to speaking with you.... and coming to your community soon!

 

WHAT'S AVAILABLE? (Click on the icons below for details)
Sermon
on the Mount
A Christmas
Comedy
Signs:
Gospel of John
Luke
Stories
Salt & Light:
A Comedy for Kids
Afraid!
Gospel of Mark
Media Stories
with Humor
The Letter
of James
2- or 3-Day
Event